Contact Us

SCG Publishing, LLC
625 Fair Oaks Avenue, Suite 160
South Pasadena, CA 91030
(626) 799-1161, (626) 799-2404
advertising@SouthPasadenaReview.com


Chief Executive Officer
Ted Shaw


Editor-In-Chief
Bill Glazier
bglazier@SouthPasadenaReview.com

Art Director/Production
George Flores
artdept@SouthPasadenaReview.com

Operations Manager
Tracy Dolezal Macrum
advertising@SouthPasadenaReview.com

 

Advertising Sales
Monica Hong
monica@SouthPasadenaReview.com

Advertising Sales
Alisa Diez
alisa@SouthPasadenaReview.com

Advertising Sales
Chris Brandt
 Chris@SouthPasadenaReview.com

Advertising Sales
Kevin Nakanishi
 Kevin@SouthPasadenaReview.com

Legals/Classifieds
Chris Brandt

legals@SouthPasadenaReview.com

Adjudication Decree Number 601-549. Date of Adjudication, July 31, 1952. Exact name of newspaper as shown in the Petition for Adjudication: South Pasadena Review. Adjudication Decree Number 281-528. Date of Adjudication, July 31, 1929. Exact name of newspaper as shown in the Petition for Adjudication: Foothill Review.